Many Faces Of Eric Clapton / Various - Many Faces Of Eric Clapton / Various (Ambr) [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Knockin' on Heaven's Door - Arthur Louis Feat. Eric Clapton
2. West Coast Idea - Eric Clapton
3. Take a Trip - Toots ; the Maytals Feat. Eric Clapton
4. Weeping Willow - Chris Barber Feat. Eric Clapton
5. On My Way to Georgia - Corky Laing Feat. Eric Clapton
6. Draggin' My Tail - Eric Clapton ; Jimmy Page
7. Sending Me Angels - Jerry Lynn Williams Feat. Eric Clapton
8. Come and Love Me - Arthur Louis Feat. Eric Clapton
9. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl - the Yardbirds Feat. Eric CL
10. Lonely Years - John Mayall Feat. Eric Clapton
11. Pressure Drop - Toots ; the Maytals Feat. Eric Clapton
12. I Ain't Got You - the Yardbirds Feat. Eric Clapton
13. Tears in Heaven - Ann Peebles
14. Strange Brew - Buddy Guy
15. Layla - Eric Gales ; Derek Trucks
16. Wonderful Tonight - Otis Clay
17. Ramblin'on My Mind - Robert Johnnson
18. Worried Life Blues - Big Maceo
19. Walkin' Blues - Son House
20. Sitting on Top of the World - Mississippi Sheiks
21. Key to the Highway - Big Bill Broonzy

More Info:

We all know that Eric Clapton is one of the greatest British guitarists of all time, but what not everyone knows is the number of collaborations that 'God' has made throughout his career. In The Many Faces of Eric Clapton - now on vinyl format- we explore many of them, along with rare versions of songs that Clapton wrote but in great performances by Buddy Guy, Otis Clay and Ann Peebles among others. To complete the experience, we delve into the original versions of many of Eric Clapton's hits. The Many Faces Of Eric Clapton is a look at the intimate and deep world of the great guitarist, a different album, remastered, with fantastic artwork and in vinyl format, perfect for collectors... And remember that is not available on streaming platforms!