Marvin Gaye - Best of Marvin Gaye: Live [Direct Source] | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. I Heard It Through the Grapevine
2. Let's Get It On
3. Sexual Healing
4. What's Going On
5. Got to Give It Up
6. Inner City Blues (Makes Me Wanna Holler)
7. I Want You
8. Come Get to This
9. Ain't No Mountain High Enough
10. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved by You)
11. Distant Lover
12. After the Dance