Orloge Simard - Chacun Son Waterloo | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. La fabuleuse histoire de Roxan Puppetville
2. Olivier
3. Seuls contre tous
4. Photo Police
5. A chacun son Waterloo
6. Le sacre de Puppetville
7. Les hypocrites sont morts
8. Rivière- Éternité
9. Race de soif
10. T'en souviens-tu Émilie ?
11. La disparition de Roxan

More Info:

The crazy band Orloge Simard has been wreaking havoc since 2012. Both on record and onstage, he leaves no one indifferent. With more than 500 shows on display, including memorable performances at the Francos de Montréal and the Festival d'été de Québec, their track record is impressive. Thanks to it's passion and outspokenness, the musical formation moves air. Orloge Simard released his colossal album, A chacun son Waterloo, on February 14, 2020. A chacun son Waterloo tells, over the course of it's eleven songs, the adventures of Roxan Puppetville, a cult character who, like a sixth member of the band, accompanied the group at each of it'sperformances