Mothman Prophecies - The Mothman Prophecies [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack] * | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Half Light - (Single)
2. Wake up #37
3. Haunted
4. One and Only
5. Collage
6. Great Spaces
7. Rolling Under
8. Half Life
9. Soul Systems Burn
10. Half Light - (Tail Credit)


1. Composed Of 12 Members (The Opening) / Retrace / A New Home / MR
2. Point Pleasant / Seeing Strange Things / It's A Voice And It's S
3. I Had A Dream Like That / Not From Human Vocal Chords / Zone Of
4. All At Once, I Understand, Everything / Do You Know That Woman?
5. It's How I Ended Up Here / Airport / I Have To Go
6. We Have Dinner At 6, And We Open Presents At 8 / 12:00 Call
7. Bridge, The
8. Mirror Drone / John's Theme / Cellos