Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein - Stranger Things Season 4 Volume 1 [Max's Blue World 2LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. What’s the internet?
2. I wouldn’t remember me either.
3. Teens
4. Journalistic Instinct
5. 100% Convinced
6. In the closet (at Rink O Mania)
7. Does that make us friends?
8. My BOOBS Hurt.
9. Unambiguous True Love
10. Stuck in 1983
11. Hawkins National Lab
12. Hellfire Club
13. Buried Memories
14. Fancy Bomb
15. We are NOT Heroes
16. Nine Feet Tall
17. Hail Lord Vecna
18. Powerful Psychic Connection
19. Ruth, Nevada
20. Hellfire Isn’t A Cult
21. I Know What I Saw
22. Curfew


1. You’re Regressing Eleven
2. Letter to Willy
3. Palm Tree Delight
4. Musso
5. Brenner’s Little Pet
6. Mr. Fibbly
7. It’s just a clock, right?
8. Welcome to Kamchatka
9. A Nightmare Far Worse
10. Caught a Body at the Munsen Trailer
11. A War is coming to Hawkins
12. The Elephant
13. Hurtling Towards a Gruesome Death
14. Barefoot in the Snow
15. Kills You In Your Dreams
16. The Shire is Burning
17. Blood Balloons
18. Burning Baby
19. Mugshot
20. There are some things worse than ghosts…
21. A memory within a memory

More Info:

Scored by Kyle Dixon & Michael Stein of S U R V I V E!

Stranger Things is the breakout Netflix original series set in 1983 Indiana where a young boy vanishes into thin air. As friends, family and local police search for answers, they are drawn into an extraordinary mystery involving top-secret government experiments, terrifying supernatural forces and one very strange little girl. A love letter to the '80s supernatural classics that captivated a generation, Stranger Things stars Winona Ryder, David Harbour, Matthew Modine, Finn Wolfhard, Millie Bobby Brown, Gaten Matarazzo, Caleb McLaughlin, Natalia Dyer and Charlie Heaton.

  • Stranger Things Season Four is split over two volumes!
  • LPs contain 80 tracks, about three hours of music, on both Volumes 1 & 2!
  • Stranger Things has won seven Emmy Awards, and has been nominated for 216 various awards, with 77 wins.
  • Stranger Things 4 is Netflix's most-viewed English-language series of all time.


  • Double Vinyl LP
  • Transparent 'Max's Blue World' Vinyl
  • Gatefold Jacket
  • Printed Inner Sleeves