Ramin Djawadi - Fallout Original Amazon Series Soundtrack [Limited Edition] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Brotherhood of Steel (full version)
2. The Ghoul
3. Ice Cream and Apple Pie
4. Vault 33
5. Artifact
6. Shady Sands
7. Feo Fuerte y Formal
8. Rebuild Together
9. Surface Dweller Tradition
10. Golden Rule
11. Are You Compromised
12. I Hate It Up Here
13. Bringing Order to the Wasteland
14. Management
15. Vault-Tec
16. Think About the Future
17. All the Answers
18. Run for the Hills
19. War Never Changes
20. Do the Right Thing
21. T-60

More Info:

Limited Edition Blue and Yellow Vinyl "Djawadi’s musical talent is expected to enhance the viewing experience with his unique compositions that have become synonymous with epic storytelling in television.” Music written, produced, and performed by Iranian/German, 2x Emmy winning, 3x Grammy nominated, composer, Ramin Djawadi (Game Of Thrones, Westworld, Iron Man, Safe House, Person Of Interest, Clash of The Titans, Batman Begins, Open Season, Blade: Trinity, A Wrinkle in Time, Pacific Rim, Medal of Honor, Jack Ryan, Warcraft, The Mountain Between Us). His echoing soundscapes and ominous orchestral flourishes create a dark, industrial backdrop to the post-apocalyptic series. Based on one of the greatest video game series of all time, Fallout is the story of haves and have-nots in a world in which there’s almost nothing left to have. Two-hundred years after the apocalypse, the gentle denizens of luxury fallout shelters are forced to return to the irradiated hellscape their ancestors left behind—and are shocked to discover an incredibly complex, gleefully weird, and highly violent universe waiting for them.