Rogers & Butler - Brighter Day | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Brighter Day
2. Where Does The World Hide
3. Last Reply
4. Learn To Live Again
5. Marmalade Eyes
6. A Perfect Market Day
7. Desire
8. Cabaret
9. The Sun Won't Shine
10. Oh Romeo
11. A Brand New Tomorrow

More Info:

Songwriting duo Rogers and Butler return with their brilliant sophomore album, Brighter Day, mixing psych pop and folk melodies for an album that has a timeless appeal. A distinctive blend of authentic and reflective lyricism creates an immediate and inviting appeal. Stereo Embers Magazine describes the album as "Power Pop for the New World," a feat achieved with the help of some of New York City's best-known musicians. 5 stars from Shindig! Magazine. Limited vinyl pressing.