Lmnop - Lmno3 [Deluxe] [Digipak] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Lmno3 [Deluxe] [Digipak]
Artist: Lmnop
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 02/24/2023
UPC: 782706673701

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Comparative Analysis
2. Tapes
3. Y
4. Semi-Circular
5. Kaleidoscope
6. Wanna Write a Letter
7. Garbage
8. Dead Cats
9. Constant Change
10. You Think Things
11. Tell Me
12. Idea
13. Get Smart
14. Please Believe Me
15. Sitting on Uranus
16. End Snippet
17. Disappear
18. The Big Ride [Demo]
19. Sitting on Uranus [Demo]
20. Comparative Analysis [Demo]
21. Idea [Demo]
22. Forever Thru the Sun [Live]

More Info:

TLAK Goes DIY series presents the third album from underground popsters LMNOP (aka Stephen Fievet), cleverly titled LMNO3. This album of ultra-catchy guitar pop with clever lyrics and hooks galore, along with Fievet's deceptively innocent vocals, is fairly described as one of their most accessible. Originally released only as an independent cassette in 1985, this reissue goes back to the recently unearthed master tapes and has been carefully remastered. Several songs went on to be re-recorded for the fourth LP, that was actually on an elpee! Several related out-takes and demos have been added to this expanded edition. A must pick for any smart powerpop fan!