Wally Waller - Kitchen Rock [With Booklet] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Turn My Head
2. Over the Moon
3. Slow Down
4. Sickle Clowns
5. Can't Help Falling in Love
6. Cries from the Midnight Circus
7. The Good Mr. Square (She Was Tall, She Was High)
8. The Sun
9. The Rain Trilogy: I. in the Square II. the Letter III. Rain
10. October 26
11. Miss Fay Regrets
12. Walking Through My Dreams
13. When Will I Be Loved
14. Grass
15. Can't Judge a Book By It's Cover
16. Check Out
17. What's the Use

More Info:

Immerse yourself in the authentic sounds of 1960's British music legend, Wally Waller, with his latest album "Kitchen Rock". Recorded in his very own kitchen during England's lockdown, these raw and intimate solo acoustic takes feature many of the classic songs he wrote with his lifelong friend Phil May for The Pretty Things, as well as other beloved rock 'n' roll favorites he grew up listening to. Experience the unique ambiance of Wally's home sessions as he effortlessly transitions and transforms from solo takes to full 'one-man' band productions, creating a truly one-of-a-kind listening experience. While a far cry from his days recording and working as a producer at Abbey Road - there's something undeniably special and honest about this album that will leave you wanting more. Includes 16-page booklet with photos, lyrics and notes from Wally.