Eyeless In Gaza - Kodak Ghosts Run Amok (Chronological Singles) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Kodak Ghosts Run Amok
2. Invisibility
3. No Noise
4. Others
5. Pencil Sketch
6. Veil Like Calm
7. Bright Play of Eyes
8. New Risen
9. No Perfect Stranger
10. Sun Bursts in
11. Welcome Now
12. New Love Here
13. Back from the Rains

More Info:

Eyeless in Gaza formed in 1980 in Warwickshire, England by Martyn Bates and Peter Becker. Their music is undeniably unique but the band has often been described as Post-Punk, New Wave, Art Rock, Avant-Folk, and anywhere in and around. The duo released a string of well-received LPs, singles and EPs on the Cherry Red label through to 1986. From the debut album's wildly experimental instrumentation and Bates' unrestrained vocal style, to the more accessible and pop-oriented sound of their 1986 album, the band never failed to impress. Originally released in 1987, Kodak Ghosts Run Amok (Chronological Singles Etc 1980-1986) collects 13 tracks from the debut single of the same name, through various single A-sides and choice album tracks to give a radical overview of this brilliant catalog of music on this newly remastered colored vinyl reissue, limited to 500 copies.