Rick Ross - Mi-Yayo Cartel 1 | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Mi-Yayo Cartel 1
Mi-Yayo Cartel 1
Artist: Rick Ross
Format: CD


Catalog: 40991
Rel. Date: 02/24/2009
UPC: 786984099123

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Intro
2. Pop That Pussy
3. Pants Hang Lo
4. Out Here Wildin'
5. Im The Realest - (featuring K.C.)
6. V.I.P.
7. Thug Section
8. Prove Me Wrong - (featuring Devin the Dude)
9. Gutta - (featuring Trick Daddy)
10. Chevy
11. Just Know That
12. Ball Like A Dog
13. Can't Say No - (featuring Kanye West)
14. Im The Shit - (featuring Ace Hood/Brisco)
15. In The Ayer - (remix, featuring Brisco/Rick Ross)
16. Ride
17. Out Here Grindin' Pt.2 - (featuring Ace Hood/Lil' Boosie/Plies/R
18. 808 - (featuring Plies)
19. I Got A Problem - (featuring Plies)
20. Sun Come Up
21. Im Da Man - (featuring Trey Songz)
22. Go Hard - (featuring Kanye West/T-Pain)
23. Glorified Thugs
24. Bitch In Me
25. Partytime
26. Who Am I
27. Realest Ever
28. It Doesn't Matter
29. You Want Me
30. Thuggin' It
31. Real Boy
32. Whatever I Like
33. Im From Carol City