Ida Mae - Click Click Domino | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Road to Avalon
2. Click Click Domino
3. Line On The Page
4. Raining For You
5. Little Liars
6. Deep River
7. Heartworn Traders
8. Calico Coming Down
9. Learn To Love You Better
10. Long Gone and Heartworn
11. Mountain Lion Blues
12. Sing a Hallelujah
13. Has My Midnight Begun

More Info:

Hailing from Norwich, Ida Mae present themselves as a sensual version of The White Stripes meets Civil Wars meets The XX, whose magic lies in the sensuous dovetailing of two voices and the intimacy of their songs. Their upcoming album Click Click Domino grew out of their transatlantic travels- inspired by stumbled-upon prom nights in Grand Junction and even later nights at pub gigs in Essex, using picked-up pawn-shop instruments like a 1920s Mandolinetto from New Jersey to a marching drum from Ohio. Forced to cut their tour short due to the pandemic, the band returned to Nashville to record the album in their home studio during quarantine. Chris took the reins on production, having honed his skills over the years with Ethan Johns, T Bone Burnett, Ryan Hadlock, M Ward and more. Special guests include Ethan Johns drumming throughout the record, Jake Kiszka from Greta Van Fleet on guitar on “Long Gone and Heartworn,” and Marcus King on guitar on “Click Click Domino,” “Deep River Bottom Blues” and “When Eden Was My Girl.”