Marcos Valle - Mustang Cor De Sangue | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Mustang COR de Sangue
2. Samba de Verao 2
3. Catarina E O Vento
4. Frêvo Novo
5. Azimuth
6. Dia de Vitória
7. Os Dentes Brancos Do Mundo
8. Mentira Carioca
9. Das TRES AS Seis 1
10. Tigre Da Esso Que Sucesso 1
11. O Evangelho Segundo San Quentin 1
12. Diálogo

More Info:

The sixth release from Marcos Valle, Mustang Côr de Sangue was originally released in 1969, as a Brazilian psych-pop treat, tinged with Soul, Funk, Jazz and Samba. Valle is regarded as one of the greatest Brazilian artists of all time.