Morgan & The Organ - M.O.D.S | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Letter
2. Freeze the Time
3. Motel Lights
4. Haunted
5. It's Not the Same
6. Love Only You
7. So Dark
8. What I Want
9. Clouds of Dawn
10. Mood Swingin'
11. Soon I'll Know Better

More Info:

Featuring Tobi Vail (Bikini Kill, Frumpies, Spider and the Webs and The Real Distractions) as well as scene stalwarts James Maeda, Olivia Ness (C.O.C.O.) and vocalist Sara Peté. Recorded live on a 1/2" 4 track and mixed by Capt. Tripps Ballsing- ton in Olympia WA.This release continues the rich tradition of DIY bands crafting instant pop hits entirely on their own terms, which has long been the hallmark of the Olympia Underground.Look for the video for singles "Letter", "Freeze The Time", and "Motel Lights" And a show or two... Whatever happens it is quite assuring that whatever these times may bring bands can still put out music as good as this LP.