Funeral Oration - Survival | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Do You Feel It
2. You Will
3. I Wanted Much
4. Wear My Heart
5. Caging Me in
6. That's Alright
7. Upstream Downstream
8. Where Do You Go?
9. Go for All 1
10. Kick It 1
11. Hard to the Core 1
12. That's Where I'm Now 1
13. I Love You 1
14. X Ruins Everything 1
15. Lies for Survival

More Info:

With their third album under their belt, Funeral Oration continued to keep the punk fist pumping with their catchy time changes and punchy guitar harmonies.