Break The Silence - Near Life Experience | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. At War With Instinct
2. Six Foot Revolver
3. Likes of Me, The
4. Iris
5. Moving Day
6. Natoma
7. Close My Eyes
8. Break the Silence
9. Forgiven, Not Forgotten
10. Piece of Mind, A
11. Oceans Away
12. Slaughter of the Soul
13. Drawbridge
14. Loud & Clear

More Info:

Chicago's own punk outfit Break the Silence make their Hopeless Records debut with NEAR LIFE EXPERIENCE. Tracks: Six Foot Revolver," "Risis," "Drawbridge", "Natoma" and more!