Moose Blood - I Don't Think I Can Do This Anymore | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Have I Told You Enough
2. Talk in Your Sleep
3. Just Outside
4. You Left in the Worst Way
5. All the Time
6. Can We Stay Like This
7. Pull Me from the Floor
8. Walk All Day with You
9. Such a Shame 1
10. Promise Me 1
11. It's Too Much

More Info:

2018 release. British rockers Moose Blood have brought emo back to the mainstream, blending thoughtful lyricism with guitar-driven choruses. Expounding on their success of 2016's Blush, the quartet have gotten even more miserable for their full-length I Don't Think I Can Do This Anymore.