Point North - Brand New Vision [Purple & Pink Swirl LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Brand New Vision (Feat. De'wayne)
2. Into the Dark (Feat. Kellin Quinn)
3. Personal
4. A Million Pieces
5. Lethal
6. Heartbeat
7. Apologue
8. Distant
9. No One's Listening
10. Nothing Left to Lose
11. Be the Same

More Info:

Taking inspiration from everything from hip-hop to pop and punk to metal, Point North are delivering a unique take on alternative rock that is unfortunately rarely seen in the genre. Brand New Vision, the band's debut album, is a concept album following the lead character "Drax", a robot trying to navigate through everyday human experiences and emotions and features guest appearances by Sleeping With Sirens front man Kellin Quinn and up and coming LA artist De'Wayne. Point North is led by front man Jon Lundin, who also records, produces and engineers out of his Los Angeles based studio, and has credits on songs and albums from artists 5 Seconds of Summer, Good Charlotte, Sleeping With Sirens, The Faim, and more. Point North are also very involved in philanthropic activities. With Jon being able to record the album himself, the band took $10,000 from the album's recording budget and offered to match donations up to that amount to No Kid Hungry, a non-profit fighting child hunger. So far they have raised over $9,000 and plan on continuing to promote this throughout the album cycle.