Neck Deep - Life's Not Out To Get You (Transparent Blue Vinyl) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top

RecordStore Day

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Citizens Of Earth
2. Threat Level Midnight
3. Can't Kick Up The Roots
4. Kali Ma
5. Gold Steps
6. Lime St.
7. Serpents
8. The Beach Is For Lovers (Not Lonely Losers)
9. December
10. Smooth Seas Don't Make Good Sailors
11. I Hope This Comes Back To Haunt You
12. Rock Bottom

More Info:

Transparent Blue Vinyl. In 2015 Neck Deep released what is easily one of their most career defining albums and one of the largest albums in the pop punk genre, Life's Not Out To Get You. For 2020 we are repressing this classic album. This year, Life's Not Out To Get You even went certified silver in the UK and to date has sold 81.6k records while being streamed over 159 million times.