New Found Glory - Forever + Ever X Infinity & Beyond (Grn) | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Forever + Ever X Infinity & Beyond (Grn)
Artist: New Found Glory
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 11/26/2021
UPC: 790692303724

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Shook By Your Shaved Head
2. Greatest of All Time
3. Double Chin for the Win
4. Nothing to Say
5. Stay Awhile
6. Himalaya
7. Same Side Sitters
8. Like I Never Existed
9. More and More
10. Do You Want to Settle Down?
11. The Way You Deserve
12. Trophy
13. Scarier Than Jason Voorhees at a Campfire
14. Birthday Song But Not Really
15. Slipping Away
16. Backseat
17. The Devil Has Many Faces
18. The Last Red-Eye
19. Ferris Wheel
20. Puzzles
21. The New Abnormal

More Info:

Green Disc. Following the highly-successful From The Screen To Your Stereo movie song cover series, and last year's Forever + Ever x Infinity, multi-platinum group, New Found Glory have put together a full-length holiday album of pop punk jingles and emo holiday anthems. With 11 original Christmas songs, New Found Glory presents December's Here, a new classic album celebrating pop punk and the holidays. The band recently headlined the Pop Punk's Still Not Dead tour (2,000-3,000 cap rooms) and are gearing up for the 20th anniversary of their platinum selling album, Sticks and Stones in 2022.