New Found Glory - December's Here - Light Pink [Colored Vinyl] (Pnk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. December's Here
2. Somber Christmas
3. Holiday Records
4. Nothing for Christmas
5. Christmas Card
6. Santa Forgive Me
7. Our First Christmas
8. Snow
9. Don't Fight It's Christmas
10. It Never Snows in Florida (Holiday Version)
11. For Christmas Sake

More Info:

With 11 original Christmas songs, New Found Glory presents December's Here, a new classic album celebrating pop punk and the holidays. Featuring pop punk/emo holiday anthems, "Somber Christmas," "Holiday Records," and a holiday version of the fan-favorite "It Never Snows In Florida (Holiday Version)," New Found Glory brings holiday cheer and a new take on music for the best time of the year.