Sullivan King - Loud (Neon Purple Vinyl) [Colored Vinyl] (Purp) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. .And We Wish You The Best Of Luck
2. LOUD (feat. Jason Aalon from FEVER 333)
3. I've Got A Plan
4. One
5. Dark Love (feat. Aaron Gillespie)
6. Lock Me Up
7. Venomous (feat. Spencer Charnas of Ice Nine Kills)
8. Scene Kids Unite!
9. Yeah, I Bet
10. Help (feat. Grabbitz)

More Info:

Sullivan King, the one half metal, one half bass, music creation of Keaton Prescott, will be releasing his debut hard rock album, appropriately titled LOUD, on June 25th after years of cutting his teeth in the EDM/Bass scene. The new album features guest appearances by members of notable hard rock bands such as Underoath, Ice Nine Kills, and Fever 333 and displays a distinct blend of his two sounds. Multiple singles have been added to Sirius XM Octane, including a #1 for "Loud (ft. Jason Aalon Butler)", and Sullivan King recently announced a massive US headline tour that will take place October 2021 through February 2022 in 2000-3000 cap rooms. For Fans Of: Ice Nine Kills, Beartooth, Fever 333