Destroy Boys - Open Mouth Open Heart | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Locker Room Bully
2. Muzzle
3. Sweet Tooth
4. Lo peor
5. Cherry Garcia
6. Te llevo conmigo
7. Bob
8. Drink
9. Ruins
10. Escape
11. All This Love
12. For What
13. Secrets

More Info:

Open Mouth, Open Heart is the Hopeless Records' debut from San Francisco-based punk band, Destroy Boys. Identifying as majority female, non-binary, LGBTQA+, and POC, Destroy Boys are known as a band that uses their platform to be outspoken advocates for a myriad of social justice issues, especially when it comes to racial equality, LGBTQA+ rights and inclusion for all. The punk trio have been redefining West Coast punk and have been embraced by TikTok to the tune of 20 thousand user-made videos and over 3.5M views. In addition to having racked up over 60 million streams, their music can be heard in 2020's Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 1+2 game, and upcoming campaigns for Fender and Starz' Hightown. They can currently be seen on Sad Summer Festival, where they will be sharing the stage with All Time Low, The Story So Far, The Maine, Movements and Grayscale.