Between You & Me - Armageddon [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Pleased to Meet You
2. Deadbeat
3. Butterflies
4. Change
5. Goldfish
6. Supervillain
7. Real World
8. Better Days
9. Go to Hell (Feat. Yours Truly)
10. Armageddon

More Info:

Between You & Me's sophomore album 'Armageddon' featuring ten electrifying tracks, the record is a heart on sleeve account of what it is to be human, and holds a mirror up to the various responsibilities, roles, and relationships we share.