The Wonder Years - Burst & Decay: Live From New York [RSD 2023] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Burst & Decay: Live From New York [RSD 2023]
Artist: The Wonder Years
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 04/22/2023
UPC: 790692674312

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Thanks for the Ride
2. Passing Through a Screen Door
3. Hey Julie
4. Devil in My Bloodstream
5. A Song for Ernest Hemingway
6. Cardinals
7. Cigarettes and Saints

More Info:

For the first time on vinyl, The Wonder Years are releasing the live recording of their 2017 Burst & Decay live show @ Le Poisson Rouge in NYC. The show was originally a benefit for Fondos Unidos De Puerto Rico to help support efforts for hurricane relief after the massive humanitarian crisis that hit Puerto Rico in 2017. With guest performances by The Little Kruta String Quartet, the album showcases tracks from the fan-favorite acoustic albums Burst & Decay and Burst & Decay (Volume II), reimagined versions of songs that span The Wonder Years entire catalog and career. Limited to 3,000 units, this release is a must for any fan of The Wonder Years. 

1. Ernest Hemingway
2. Passing Through a Screen Door
3. The Devil in my Bloodstream
4. Cigarettes and Saints
5. Cardinals
6. Thanks for the Ride
7. Hey Julie