Neck Deep - Life's Not Out To Get You - Blood Red [Colored Vinyl] (Red) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Life's Not Out To Get You - Blood Red [Colored Vinyl] (Red)
Artist: Neck Deep
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 02/23/2024
UPC: 790692698615

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Citizens of Earth
2. Threat Level Midnight
3. Can't Kick Up the Roots
4. Kali Ma
5. Gold Steps
6. Lime St
7. Serpents
8. The Beach Is for Lovers (Not Lonely Losers)
9. December
10. Smooth Seas Don't Make Good Sailors
11. I Hope This Comes Back to Haunt You
12. Rock Bottom

More Info:

Life's Not Out To Get You is Neck Deep's second full length album. Featuring everyone's favorite tracks "December","Can't Kick Up the Roots",& "Gold Steps".Neck Deep's new self titled album comes out January 19, 2024. Vinyl color: Blood Red