Popa Chubby - Popa Chubby And The Beast Band Live At G. Blueys | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Popa Chubby And The Beast Band Live At G. Blueys
Artist: Popa Chubby
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 09/08/2023
UPC: 791126090845

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Motorcycle Mama
2. Another Ten Years Gone
3. Hey Joe
4. Dirty Lie
5. 69 Dollars
6. Godfather Theme (Speak Softly Love)
7. Dirty Diesel
8. Grown Man Crying Blues
9. Over the Rainbow
10. It's a Mighty Hard Road
11. I Don't Want Nobody
12. I Can't See the Light of Day
13. Embee's Song
14. Steel Horse Serenade
15. Hallelujah
16. Heart Attack and Vine
17. Sweat
18. Nobody Wants You When You're Down and Out
19. Sympathy for the Devil / Chubby's Story

More Info:

Two CD set. "This record is a reunion in a lot of ways. Rejoining with my longtime ally and bassist extraordinaire Mike Merritt and recording in my old Manny's Car Wash engineer Glen Forrest's studio. The icing on the cake was Mike Dimeo on keys. Add the Centurion Stefano Ciudici on drums and you've got some heavy blues rock! A live 'best of' for the ages!" - Poppa Chubby.