Ira Newborn (Colv) (Gate) (Ltd) (Pnk) (Rmst) - Naked Gun - O.S.T. [Colored Vinyl] (Gate) [Limited Edition] (Pnk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Side A
2. Beirut Vacation
3. Drebin the Hero
4. Main Title
5. Dock of the Nordberg/Murder By Cake
6. Drebin Takes a Snoop/To Ludwig's
7. Our Miss Spencer/Air Bag Drebin
8. Sting/Beeper Mom/Anyone Can Be An Assassin
9. Beeper Doc/The Exciting Chase
10. A Lonely Drebin
11. Drebin Acrobat/Meat Miss Spencer
12. The Seduction
13. Frank Goes Bump-Bump/Somebody Killed My Scene
14. Out on the Ledge
15. Side B
16. Over the Shoulder Boulder Holder/The Slaughterhouse
17. Cocktails for Five
18. Drebin's Haze/I'm a Lucky Woman/Sting (Alternate)
19. Las Chapanecas (Organ)
20. God Save the Queen (Organ)
21. The Star-Spangled Banner (Vocals By Leslie Nielsen)
22. Blooper Vision
23. La Raspa (Organ)
24. Baseball Medley (Organ)
25. The Third Out Beep/Frank, Frank, Frank
26. I Must Kill Frank
27. I'm Into Something Good (End Credits Version / Vocals By Peter Noone)

More Info:

First time on vinyl, 35th anniversary, pink vinyl limited to 500 copies, includes 7'x10' Japanese mini-poster, newly remastered. Score by Ira Newborn. Contains 'The Star-Spangled Banner' (vocals by Leslie Nielsen) and 'I'm Into Something Good' (vocals by Petter Noone / written by Carole King).Gatefold 12-inch LP, 1 x pink-colored vinylTracklist:SIDE A1. Beirut Vacation 2. Drebin The Hero 3. Main Title 4. Dock Of The Nordberg/Murder By Cake 5. Drebin Takes A Snoop/To Ludwig's 6. Our Miss Spencer/Air Bag Drebin7. Sting/Beeper Mom/Anyone Can Be An Assassin8. Beeper Doc/The Exciting Chase9. A Lonely Drebin10. Drebin Acrobat/Meat Miss Spencer11. The Seduction12. Frank Goes Bump-Bump/Somebody Killed My Scene13. Out On The LedgeSIDE B1. Over The Shoulder Boulder Holder/The Slaughterhouse2. Cocktails For Five3. Drebin's Haze/I'm A Lucky Woman/Sting (Alternate)4. Las Chapanecas (Organ)5. God Save The Queen (Organ)6. The Star-Spangled Banner (Vocals by Leslie Nielsen)7. Blooper Vision8. La Raspa (Organ)9. Baseball Medley (Organ)10. The Third Out Beep/Frank, Frank, Frank11. I Must Kill Frank12. I'm Into Something Good (End Credits Version / Vocals by Peter Noone)