Mint Field - Aprender A Ser: Extended [Colored Vinyl] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Hasta El Anochecer
2. Sensibilidad Dormida
3. Recuerdo de los Días
4. Latido
5. Una Flor Sin Interior
6. Ve Hacia la Ventana
7. El Mar Me Veía

More Info:

Aprender a Ser: Extended is an EP by Mexico City band Mint Field. It was recorded in the same sessions as Mint Field's latest album Aprender A Ser. Mint Field decided to split the work in an album and an EP as they felt it was too dense for a double album and wanted that these songs to co-exist in another space and have it's own time to shine. As with Aprender A Ser, the EP incorporates influences from shoegaze, trip-hop, dream pop and electronic music. The final track, "El mar me veía", the band invited longtime friend and cello player Mabe Fratti to play with them.