Jim Wilson - Winterscape: Soothing Holiday Instrumentals Feat | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Jim Wilson - Winterscape: Soothing Holiday Instrumentals Feat
Winterscape: Soothing Holiday Instrumentals Feat
Artist: Jim Wilson
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 04/19/2024
UPC: 792755598023

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Doxology with The Little Drummer Boy
2. Greensleeves
3. Silent Night! Holy Night!
4. My First Christmas With You
5. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
6. River
7. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
8. O Come All Ye Faithful
9. O Holy Night
10. Aspenglow
11. River (Bonus Radio Mix)

More Info:

Soothing holiday instrumentals featuring piano. Jim Wilson's music, sometimes referred to as "melodic tone poems," has been described as "a magical carpet ride of melodic beauty" by music legend Carole King and as making "a classy, artistic statement" by master tunesmith Burt Bacharach.