Beegie Adair & Friends - Jazz For The Road | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Sentimental Journey
2. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
3. Route 66
4. Georgia on My Mind
5. Come Fly with Me
6. New York, New York
7. On a Clear Day (You Can See Forever)
8. Caravan
9. The Road to Ponta Pora
10. Chicago
11. Take the a Train
12. What a Wonderful World

More Info:

2023 release. Perfect for cruising down the road with the windows down and the wind whipping through your hair, this collection of classic Green Hill jazz recordings led by piano great Beegie Adair is a unique jazz tribute to road trips, nostalgic travels and the spirit of Route 66.