Party Cats - Kids Dance Party: Rock On! (Mod) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Party Cats - Kids Dance Party: Rock On! (Mod)
Kids Dance Party: Rock On! (Mod)
Artist: Party Cats
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 07/05/2024
UPC: 792755652220

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Rock And Roll All Nite
2. I Love Rock 'N Roll
3. Born To Be Wild
4. School's Out
5. We Will Rock You
6. Barracuda
7. Old Time Rock ; Roll
8. Livin' On A Prayer
9. Slow Ride
10. Sweet Child O' Mine
11. We're Not Gonna Take It
12. Rock And Roll

More Info:

Are you ready to ROCK? The Party Cats return with thirteen head-banging classic rock anthems from their new album Kids Dance Party: Rock On!. Hear your favorite rock songs from bands like Heart, Kiss, Queen and more performed by your favorite cats: Spike (guitar), Mazzy (bass) and Coda (drums).