Stephen Marley - Fruit Of Life: Revelation Pt Ii [Record Store Day] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

also available now on RSDMRKT.COM

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store

More Info:

The Fruit Of Life: Revelation Pt. II is the fourth studio album from 8x Grammy-winner Stephen Marley. It features collaborations with Pitbull, Iggy Azalea, Waka Flocka Flame, Rick Ross, Black Thought, Damian Marley, Rakim, Busta Rhymes, Wyclef and Shaggy.

Now available for the first time on vinyl exclusively for Record Store Day, which coincides with Stephen’s birthday. This 2 LP set is pressed on Gold Nugget vinyl in a gatefold jacket with embossed gold foil and includes a pre-cut crutch/filter paper insert.

1. Intro
2. Babylon – feat. Junior Reid & Dead Prez
3. Revelation Party – feat. Jo Mersa Marley
4. So Unjust – feat. Rakim & Kardinal Offishall
5. Prelude
6. Walking Away
7. The Lion Roars – feat. Rick Ross & Ky-Mani Marley
8. Scars On My Feet – feat. Waka Flocka Flame
9. Pleasure Or Pain – feat. Busta Rhymes & Konshens
10. Perfect Picture
11. Father Of The Man – feat. Wyclef Jean
12. Music Is Alive – feat. Pain Killer & Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley
13. So Strong – feat. Shaggy
14. Thorn Or A Rose – feat. Black Thought
15. Paradise – feat. Twista & Jasmin Karma
16. Tonight (It’s A Party) – feat. DJ Khaled, Waka Flocka Flame & Iggy Azalea
17. Ghetto Boy – feat. Bounty Killer & Cobra
18. Rock Stone – feat. Capleton & Sizzla
19. When She Dances – feat. Pitbull
20. It’s Alright
21. Outro