Newton-Olivia John - Gaia: One Woman's Journey | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Gaia: One Woman's Journey
Artist: Newton-Olivia John
Format: CD


Rel. Date: 01/14/2022
UPC: 792755901724

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Trust Yourself
2. No Matter What You Do
3. No Other Love
4. Pegasus
5. Why Me
6. Don't Cut Me Down
7. Gaia
8. Do You Feel
9. I Never Knew Love
10. Silent Ruin
11. Not Gonna Give Into It
12. The Way of Love

More Info:

Olivia Newton-John wrote and co-produced all of the songs on her 15th studio album, Gaia: One Woman's Journey. Many of the lyrics were inspired by her battle with breast cancer, including "Why Me" and "Not Gonna Give Into It," her personal anthem. Originally released by several independent labels internationally, the album was praised by critics and fans. AllMusic called it "the most honest and inviting album of her career." The lead single "No Matter What You Do" went Top 40 in Australia.