Olivia Newton-John - Physical [Deluxe Edition 2 CD/DVD] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Landslide
2. Stranger's Touch
3. Make A Move On Me
4. Falling
5. Love Make Me Strong
6. Physical
7. Silvery Rain
8. Carried Away
9. Recovery
10. The Promise (The Dolphin Song)
11. Landslide (Edited Version)
12. Heart Attack
13. Tied Up (Edited Version)
14. Twist Of Fate
15. (Livin' In) Desperate Times (Re-Mixed Version)
16. Take A Chance - Olivia Newton-John and John Travolta
17. Tied Up
18. Shaking You
19. Face To Face - Barry Gibb and Olivia Newton-John
20. Physical (Long Version)
21. Falling (Video Mix)
22. Carried Away (Alternate Mix)
23. Twist Of Fate (Alternate Mix)
24. Livin' In Desperate Times (Soundtrack Version)
25. Twist Of Fate (Extended Version - Fade)
26. Livin' In Desperate Times (Alternate Soundtrack Version)
27. Twist Of Fate (Extended Version - Cold Ending)
28. Livin' In Desperate Times (Extended Version)
29. Livin' In Desperate Times (Humberto's Alternate Mix)
30. Jolene (Live)
31. Physical (Live - Extended Version)
32. Intro: Rolling
33. Landslide
34. Magic
35. Physical
36. Carried Away
37. A Little More Love
38. Recovery
39. The Promise (The Dolphin Song)
40. Love Make Me Strong
41. Stranger's Touch
42. Make A Move On Me
43. Falling
44. Silvery Rain
45. Hopelessly Devoted To You
46. Program
47. Olivia In Concert 8
48. Intro: Olivia's Overture (Live)
49. Deeper Than The Night (Live)
50. Let Me Be There (Live)
51. Please Mr Please (Live)
52. If You Love Me (Let Me Know) (Live)
53. Jolene (Live)
54. Sam (Live)
55. Xanadu (Live)
56. Magic (Live)
57. Suddenly (Live)
58. A Little More Love (Live)
59. Silvery Rain (Live)
60. Falling (Live)
61. Heart Attack (Live)
62. Make A Move On Me (Live)
63. Hopelessly Devoted To You (Live)
64. You're The One That I Want (Live)
65. Physical (Live)

More Info:

Let's get Physical! Olivia Newton-John releases a Deluxe Edition 2 CD/DVD of her hit record Physical in celebration of the 40th anniversary of its original release in October 1981. The iconic pop star's DVD includes 2 video collections - the Physical video album (first of its kind) showcasing music videos for each of the album's timeless tracks including "Physical" and "Landslide," and a full live concert which features exclusive heart-pumping footage of the star performing her hits.