Newton-Olivia John - Soul Kiss (Pict) [Remastered] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Toughen Up
2. Soul Kiss
3. Queen of the Publication
4. Emotional Tangle
5. Culture Shock
6. Moth to a Flame
7. Overnight Observation
8. You Were Great, How Was I?
9. Driving Music
10. The Right Movement

More Info:

Limited picture disc vinyl pressing. Soul Kiss is the twelfth studio album by Olivia Newton-John, originally released in 1985. It reached No. 11 on the Australian Kent Music Report Albums Chart and No. 29 on the United States Billboard 200. The album was produced by long-time associate John Farrar, who also co-wrote four tracks.