Socialist Disco Dancing Behind Yugoslavia's / Var - Socialist Disco Dancing Behind Yugoslavia's / Var | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Haleakala
2. Pueo Tara and Me
3. Good Morning Haleiwa
4. Nuuanu Walk
5. Man of the Island
6. Kawaihae
7. Ko'ula (Manowaiopuna)
8. Pua Lane
9. Lalanapunani

More Info:

A collection of 18 rare disco tracks from Yugoslavia. Compiled by Leri Ahel & Zeljko Luketic from original master tapes. Fox & His Friends label owners Ahel & Luketic selected obscure 7' singles, b-sides, out-of-print releases and digged deep into the vaults of Jugoton to tell the story of how disco infiltrated clubs and pop music.