Count Me Out - Permanent | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. South Street
2. Disconnect
3. Against the World
4. Confusion
5. My Regret
6. Stakes Is High
7. Betrayed
8. This Is Getting to Be to Routine for Me
9. Permanent
10. No Control
11. One More Reason Why
12. Dear You

More Info:

The sophomore release from Virgnia's bastard sons. Twelve songs that will make a believer out of even the most jaded and cynical.