Hard Stance - Foundation: The Discography | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Hard Stance - Foundation: The Discography
Foundation: The Discography
Artist: Hard Stance
Format: Vinyl


Label: INDE
Rel. Date: 02/09/2024
UPC: 793751911014

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Face Reality
2. Horizons
3. Discrepancy
4. Clash Of Views
5. No One To Blame
6. Enemies
7. Enemies
8. Quick To Judge
9. Our Turn 1
10. Is This The End 1
11. Torn Apart 1
12. Hard Stance/Intro 1
13. Stand Tall 1
14. Discrepancy 1
15. Not Me 1
16. Not Me 1
17. People Of The World 1
18. Adding To The Wall 1
19. On My Feet 2
20. End The Hate 2
21. Foundation (Live)

More Info:

This collection contains all their recorded output. Two demos, their Face Reality EP, and a live track from the Whiskey A Go Go that never made it to a studio recording.