Lucero - Should've Learned By Now | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. One Last F.U.
2. Macon If We Make It
3. She Leads Me
4. At The Show
5. Nothing’s Alright
6. Raining For Weeks
7. Buy A Little Time
8. Should’ve Learned By Now
9. Drunken Moon
10. Time To Go Home

More Info:

2023 release from the veteran country punk band. Includes the single "One last F.U."