Raul Malo - Say Less | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Solitary Blues
2. Granada Boulevard
3. Cosaís Cumbia
4. Para Los Muertos (for the Dead)
5. Havanaís Midnight (with the Mavericks)
6. Liberty City
7. Peach Blossom Blues (with the Mavericks)
8. The Sound of Silence
9. Tsu-Ching (with the Mavericks)
10. A Sunrise Ago

More Info:

Golden-voiced Mavericks frontman Raul Malo lets his guitar do the singing in this 10-song collection highlighting his skill as an arranger and instrumentalist. From midnight in Havana to the beaches of California, hear MaloĎs full range of musical influences on display as he explores a wild variety of textures from surf guitar licks, lush earthen tones, spaghetti western to big band jams and more, accompanied occasionally by his Mavericks bandmates. Itís a sonic adventure befitting his time leading musicís most shape-shifting band.