Blair Crimmins / The Hookers - Okay Boom | RECORD STORE DAY

back to top


Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Lust for Life
2. Ophelia
3. Psycho Killer
4. Let the Good Times Roll
5. Muskrat Ramble
6. Let's Dance
7. Jambalaya (On the Bayou)
8. After You've Gone
9. Subterranean Homesick Blues
10. Georgia on My Mind
11. Runnin' with the Devil
12. Sweet Georgia Brown

More Info:

Blair Crimmins and The Hookers have been recording their own brand of Ragtime Jazz for 10 years and while their previous albums have been exclusively original songs, their live performances always include an eclectic mix of cover tunes. Their new release Okay, Boom has all those crowd pleasing cover songs spanning the decades from Louis Armstrong to Bob Dylan to Iggy Pop. With their signature bright punchy banjo, stride piano and classic New Orleans horn section, Blair Crimmins and The Hookers have put their stamp on these 12 timeless covers with an audible "Okay, BOOM".