Asleep At The Wheel - Half A Hundred Years [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

These Indie stores carry most genres and you may want to also check with them

Store Distance Phone

Find a local store

(Please call first)


1. Half A Hundred Years
2. Itís The Same Old South
3. I Do What I Must
4. There You Go Again (Ft. Lyle Lovett)
5. My Little Baby
6. Paycheck to Paycheck
7. Word To The Wise (Ft Bill Kirchen)
8. Thatís How I Remember It
9. The Photo
10. I Love You Most Of All (When Youíre Not Here)
11. The Wheel Boogie
12. Take Me Back To Tulsa (Ft. George Strait and Willie Nelson)
13. The Letter That Johnny Walker Read (Ft. Lee Ann Womack)
14. Bump Bounce Boogie (Ft. Chris OíConnell, Elizabeth McQueen & Katie Shore)
15. Miles and Miles Of Texas
16. Get Your Kicks On Route 66 (Ft Leroy Preston, Johnny Nicholas & Ray Benson)
17. Marie (Ft. Willie Nelson)
18. Spanish Two Step (Ft. Johnny Gimbel & Jesse Ashlock)
19. The Road Will Hold Me Tonight (Ft. Emmylou Harris)

More Info:

Asleep At The Wheel is celebrating their 50th Anniversary with the release of Half A Hundred Years. The nineteen tracks feature original band members, current band members and guest artists. The special guest artists are Lyle Lovett, George Strait, Lee Ann Womack, Willie Nelson, and Emmylou Harris. Tracks 1 - 11 are new songs featuring the original band members. Tracks 12 -16 are old songs featuring the current band members and Asleep At The Wheel alumni. Tracks 17 - 19 are songs from the vaults that have never been released and track 14 features the current and the two previous female band members.