Jacob Bryant - Bar Stool Preacher [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Well Whiskey (Discount Cigarettes)
2. The Bottom (Raise Em Up)
3. Canít Say No To You
4. Baptized By The River
5. Things That Hurt
6. Canít Take An Angel To Hell
7. Good Olí Boy (UK Rock Mix)
8. Devil & An Old Six String
9. Buzzards
10. Ainít Gonna Happen Today
11. Heartbeat
12. Wash It Down
13. Amen

More Info:

Vinyl LP pressing. 2022 release from the country rocker.