Mikel - Zelda & Chill Remaster | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

Zelda & Chill Remaster
Artist: Mikel
Format: Vinyl


Rel. Date: 05/27/2022
UPC: 793888498440

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Fairy Fountain
2. Dark World
3. Lost Woods
4. Song of Storms
5. Minuet of Forest
6. Gerudo Valley
7. Oath to Order
8. Dragon Roost Island
9. Kakariko Village
10. Ballad of the Goddess
11. Breath of the Wild
12. Hateno Village
13. Legend of Zelda
14. Ocarina of Time

More Info:

Zelda & Chill Remaster combines the Legend of Zelda video game music with laid-back lofi hip hop beats. Produced by beat-maker Mikel and mastered by Philadelphia based DJ CUTMAN, Zelda & Chill Remaster features 14 Zelda themes from the across the series history.Zelda & Chill Remaster contains music from the original Legend of Zelda for NES all the way up to Breath of the Wild. These tracks were recreated with classic keyboard sounds, atmospheric synths and laid back beats, the perfect soundtrack to study, chill, and save Hyrule to.Zelda & Chill's tracklist features music from the original LoZ, Link To The Past, Majora's Mask, Wind Waker, Ocarina of Time, Skyward Sword, and Breath of the Wild. Themes like Gerudo Valley, Song of Storms and Lost Woods are sure to please long time series fans.Compositions by Koji Kondo, Toru Minegishi, Hajime Wakai, Takeshi Hama, Manaka Kataoka, and Yasuaki Iwata are licensed and used with permission.