Charley Crockett - Lil G.L. Presents: Jukebox Charley [LP] | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Make Way For A Better Man - Cy Coben
2. I Feel For You - Jerry Reed Hubbard
3. Lonely In Person - Tom T. Hall
4. Diamond Joe - Traditional
5. Where Have All The Honest People Gone - Dennis Linde
6. Home Motel - Willie Nelson
7. Jukebox Charley - Johnny Paycheck & Aubrey Mayhew
8. I Hope It Rains At My Funeral - Tom T. Hall
9. Heartbreak Affair - Kay Adams
10. Battle With The Bottle - Joe Avants Jr & John Koonse
11. Out Of Control - George Jones, Darrell Edwards & Herby Treece
12. Six Foot Under - Clint Lewis & James Hutchins
13. Same Old Situation - Wayne Kemp & Bill McDonald
14. Between My House And Town - Sanger D. Shafer

More Info:

'Lil G.L. Presents: Jukebox Charley' is the 4th installment in Charley Crockett's 'Lil G.L. Presents' series of releases, which focus on heartfelt renditions of songs from some of Charley's biggest musical influences. This newest cover record is packed with songs originally written by greats such as Tom T. Hall, Willie Nelson, Johnny Paycheck, George Jones and more. Look out for Charley Crockett in your local independent record store.