Lee O'brien / Francis Rossi - This Is Me (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. I Was Told
2. Don't Need Anyone
3. One Day
4. Free Yourself
5. Fly with Me
6. Strong
7. I'll Try for You
8. All in a Dream
9. You and I
10. This Is Me
11. Last Man Standing

More Info:

Recorded with rock legend Francis Rossi OBE of Status Quo / Rossi has sold over 125 million records / Rossi co-wrote four tracks / Rack in "Status Quo" section! / New single "Last Man Standing" to coincide with album release / Launch gig held at London's legendary 100 Club. New singer-songwriter Lee O'Brien is the cousin-in-law of 125-million-selling Status Quo frontman Francis Rossi, and his dad's cousin is Australian hitmaker John "You're The Voice" Farnham. With such pedigree it's no surprise Lee entered the family trade and we now proudly present his debut album, mostly recorded during lockdown at Rossi's home studio. Lee O'Brien: lead vocals / guitar / drums / Francis Rossi: lead guitar / bass / keyboards / backing vocals / production. An accomplished, time-served frontman, drummer and songwriter, on "This Is Me" Lee presents twelve all-original compositions, with four being co-written by Francis Rossi. "When it comes to words O'Brien is on another level... an appeal that will resonate with more than just Quo fans"- Classic Rock magazine / "(Rossi's) expertise has brought the best out of O'Brien" - Fireworks Rock & Metal magazine.