Dwyer, John / Sawyer, Ryan / Renteria, Andres - Posh Swat | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Intro
2. The Spent Sadist
3. Chit Chat
4. Scavenger
5. Red Clay Wall
6. Dungeon Crawler
7. Bug City
8. The Sythe Is Remorseless
9. Bricked Rune
10. Scatter
11. The Hostile Womb
12. More Will Be Revealed

More Info:

Posh Swat, an all-percussion improvisation album with John Dwyer (OSEES, Damaged Bug, OCS, etc), Ryan Sawyer and Andres Renteria."Sand in your hair and bugs in your teeth. Hand on your knife, knife in your sheath. Grimy bass burps thru a fried stack. And the crack of the snare is a mighty pink smack. Bells, whistles conga and vibes. This is a drug record. One thousand times. For fans of Niagra, Black Pus, Container, Bruce Ditmas and all things beat driven and drum craven." -John Dwyer