Aristocrats - Duck | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on

Purchase digitally now from (which serves local record stores)

Preorder Now

Store Distance Phone Preorder

Find a local store


1. Hey, Where's MY Drink Package?
2. Aristoclub
3. Sgt. Rockhopper
4. Sittin' With A Duck On A Bay
5. Here Come The Builders
6. Muddle Through
7. Slideshow
8. And Then There Were Just Us/Duck's End
9. This Is Not Scrotum

More Info:

Mixed by Australian sonic guru Forrester Savell, and with original character artwork by Lance Myers (Space Jam), "DUCK" is The Aristocrats' first new studio album in five years. And it's clear that Guthrie Govan, Bryan Beller and Marco Minnemann have taken their collective artistry to a whole new mindblowing - albeit ridiculous - level.