Dave Foster Band - Glimmer [Colored Vinyl] (Ofgv) (Ylw) (Spla) (Uk) | RECORD STORE DAY

Thank you for choosing to buy locally from a record store!

You can explore 3 ways to buy:

Find and visit a Local Record Store and get phone number and directions (call first, there is no guarantee which products may be in stock locally)

Purchase now from a local store that sells online or when available from an indie store on RSDMRKT.com

Purchase digitally now from recordstoreday.com (which serves local record stores)

Buy Now

Store Distance Phone Buy

Find a local store


1. Every Waking Moment
2. Run
3. Stigma
4. Chasing An Echo
5. Dive in
6. Memory Box
7. ... or You Steal Some
8. The Rules Have Changed

More Info:

The Dave Foster Band is collaboration between acclaimed British guitarist/multi-instrumentalist Dave Foster (Big Big Train, The Steve Rothery Band) and Dutch vocalist Dinet Poortman. Glimmer is the second album from the pop and rock duo. Described as a "cornucopia of musical delights", Glimmer will appeal to fans of guitar-based rock nut also fans of cross-over acts as varied as Air and The Anchoress. Featuring bassist Neil Fairclough (Queen + Adam Lambert), drummer Leon Parr (The Steve Rothery Band), pianist Anthony Hindley and string arranger Stephen Boyce Buckley.  Limited Edition Yellow Vinyl features exclusive cover.